Selected Candidates for MPTM 2002-03

Profile of some of the selected candidates for MPTM 2002-03

Name: Mr. Manab Sen
Qualification: BE(Electrical Engineering) I Div from Jorhat Engineering College
Experience: one year, Working as Electrical Engineer in Rewa Electric Car Company
Name: Mr. Gaurav Soni
Qualification: BE (Electronics) SES college of Engineering Kopargaon (Maharashtra)
GRE: 1870 Points
Name: Mr.Debashis Mohapatra
Qualification: Bsc (Computer Science) GCC Karnataka
Experience: 2 years of experience as a faculty at Nayagrah Orissa
Name: Mr. Amit Bhat
Qualification: MCA IIPS,Indore
Experience: one year, working as Imperial Technosoft, Indore as Software Developer
Name: Mr. Sayad Samir Ahmed
Qualification: BE(Electronics and Communication) I Div from Manglore University
Name: Mr. Dinakar Tadepalli
Qualification: IETE (New Delhi), BSc (Mathematics, Statistics, Computer science) from Osmania University, Diploma in Software Technology from CMC Ltd
GRE: 1540, TOEFL: 233
Name: Mr. Adityendra Shukla
Qualification: BE(Electronics and Communication Engineering) I Div from Barkatullah University, Bhopal
Name: Mr. Ashish Arya
Qualification: BE Electronics 64%
Name: Ms. Smita Trivedi
Qualification: BE Electronics 64% from South Gujrat University
Name: Mr. Amit Gupta
Qualification: : BE Electronics And Telecommunication 70% from Rajiv Gandhi Vishwavidalaya
Experience: Opal Corpo (Auth Dealer Xerox)
Name: Mr. Bhaskar Banerjee
Qnualificatio: BE Electronics and Telecommunication from Utkal University. Had training with BSNL Kolkata
Name: Mr. Debasis Dash
Qualification: BE Electronics & Telecom from Utkal University
Name: Mr. Pankaj Jashnani
Qualification: BCA, APGDCA MCP
Experiemnce: 6 months as Software Developer, Urban Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Name: Mr. Debasis Behera
Qualification: BE Electrical from Sambalpur University
Experience: Total 3+ yrs as S/w Er. Silicon DOT COM Technologies and other cos.
Name: Mr. Shalabh Saxena
Qualification: BCA, NIIT MCRPV Bhopal
Name: Mr. Manish Jain
Qualification: MWEDT ER & DCI Noida, MCSE, CCNA
Experience: Three Years as Network Engg. STPI
Name: Mr. Saroj Satyabrata Sankar
Qualification: BE Electrical, Bhubneshwar
Name: Mr. B. Seshu Kumar Reddy
Qualification: BE Electronics & Communication, Madurai Kamraj University
Experience: 1.5 yrs Networking S/w Er., Chip I Pvt Ltd.
Name: Mr. Prashant Pote
Qualification: BE Electronics & Communication, Amravati Univirsity
Experience: 1.5 years as Lecturer, Lokmanya Tilak Collage of Engg.